Cleveland Sports Minute

Got a minute?

01/17 Afternoon Minute: Kicks to the Junk

leave a comment »

While I’m on the side of the argument that the whole “LeBron James-Yankees Hat” ordeal was a bit overblown, I’m sure that this won’t make matters much better.

Via TheSportingBlog’s relatively new piece called Fresh Cuts, we see that the new version of LeBron James’ Zoom V will have a “Yankees Edition.”  The pictures were apparently posted at X-Kicks.com, but it is a Chinese site, and I’m not about to install various languages on my work computer.  Have at it.

And while I typically do not post pictures on the site, here’s a peak at what the likely limited edition shoes will look like…

LeBron Zoom V

As much as I despise the Yankees organization and everything it stands for, I have to admit that those are pretty tight.  Now if I only had a spare $200 laying around…

Written by Scott @ WFNY

January 17, 2008 at 9:37 pm

Posted in Cleveland Cavaliers

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

